Introspective Vol. 1 by Martins Garden (Fr)

What’s gone has made you what you are
So don’t fear what’s ahead
Put trust in what will be, will be
And choose to live instead
Don’t live in the now worrying
What may or may not be
Take this moment in your time
And live it totally
There’s no time like the present
Breathe deep and feel alive
Living in the here and now
Will help you rise and thrive
Now is all there ever is
It’s the only time that’s real
Let the future take its course
And leave the past to heal …

by Vanessa Hughes

Released October 22, 2021

Written & Produced by Marcel Umberg
Mastering by Zeamoon Mastering
Cover Art: Onam Yahav

Related Post