New album release: Eclecta I Compilation from Mindex/Time Resonance Music

“Eclecta” is the 1st compilation from Time Resonance Music, a Moscow-based electronic music label founded by Slava Mindex. Released February 5, 2018, the album features kLL sMTH, Hullabalo0, 5AM, Supertask, Shwex, Spirit Tech, and more.

Artwork by Archan Nair

Compiled and Mastered by Mindex 2018

Related Post